Posted by: elaineyw | May 11, 2010

Quickie update


Hi everyone! I’m back..for now. 😛

Sorry I haven’t been updating for some time, so I’ll try to make this quick:

1. As SS posted before, RTV is out! Make sure to check it out at Poptropica.

2. New island also out! Skulldoggery island or something like that…I’m not exactly good at remembering island names… D:

3. I think there’s a new island in the making. Not sure what it is, kinda forgot it. I’m kinda on a time restriction, so you can visit http://www.poptropica.com to find out what it is.

I’m REALLY sorry this isn’t a long post and I’m not giving too much info about the newest updates. If you’d like to be an author you can email me at starlite1995@gmail.com. Even if it’s just comments, everything is appreciated!!!

I’d also like to thank SS for her AWESOME help! I’m 99.99999% sure if she wasn’t an author, this blog would be totally in the dumpster!

-Wild Ice

aka. Elaineyw 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

