Posted by: mellozjelloz | December 31, 2009

HAPPY NEW YEARZ 2010!


Harpi New Year everyone! I can’t wait until the ball drops! I’m gonna watch it! Actually, it’s no biggy for me and my cousin, because I’d been watching it drop ever since I was 3! Anyways, we just wanted to wish you a Happy New Year!

We spend January 1 walking through our lives, room by room, drawing up a list of work to be done, cracks to be patched. Maybe this year, to balance the list, we ought to walk through the rooms of our lives… not looking for flaws, but for potential.
~Ellen Goodman

That’s all this year (really.), because……..Next time our crew posts, it’ll be next year! Happy New Year everyone!

Until Next Year,

mellozjelloz

P.S. I know….there’s so much more I need to update, I’m really busy so far because of break- my mom’s been dragging me to her conferences for church. Sorry ’bout the lack of ‘updateness’.

Responses

  1. Great Share Thank you
    Mellozjelloz: 😉 Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

