Posted by: elaineyw | December 25, 2009

COUNTERFEIT ISLAND!!! =D


It’s finally out! =D  I can’t believe it! The downside of the new is is that you have to have an early access pass for it, which costs 500 credits., but you get 200 free credits if you do it on early access.

[earlyaccess_sm.png] 

😦 Sorry to the people who can’t buy it for shortage of credits. It comes out public on Jan. 4, 2010, though!  I’m a little disappointed too though. Fearless Hero, on the PHF did a hack for me that allows me to go in Counterfeit, even though I don’t have the early access. Much to my disappointment, when I went to Early Poptropica (it’s a cross island game, unlike the others), and tried to go back, I couldn’t…I guess I’ll have to wait until it comes public! I don’t have the walkthrough yet….but I’ll put it in soon I hope! Anyways, Merry Christmas!

-elaineyw

Leave a Reply

Categories

