Posted by: elaineyw | December 10, 2009

GARGGG!!!


Yeah, yeah. I know. I haven’t been posting things for the new ads and stuff. So. This time I’ll just post the important stuff.

A new creators post-

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Here is some concept art for Counterfeit Island. Watch out for the Gatekeeper! You will only like him when he’s…crazy.

Uh..yeah. That’s kinda creepy. The 2nd was REALLY giving me the chills. I wonder how the smaller, let’s say like 6 year olds, would say. 0_O
Then…2 NEW STORE ITEMS! Thursday, December 3, 2009

We’ve added some festive stuff to our Poptropica Store. Check it out!

Yayy! Finally new stuff. I like the snow man better, actually…. Unfortunately, I don’t have enough credits, I used them up so, oh well.  UNTIl NEXT TIME~
elaineyw
Leave a Reply

Categories

